Lorin Wey

Click the "Full Concert" link to listen to all selections uninterrupted. Click the title to stream each selection or right-click the "D/L" link and select "Save Target as..." to download the selection.

In Concert

Live recordings from concerts in Pennsylvania, USA, August, 2002

Lorin Wey, boy soprano / Terry Wey, piano, organ, alto and tenor
Peggy Wey, recorder, organ, piano / Markus Wey, recorder

"Full Concert"

1.   "He shall feed his flock" G.F. Handel D/L
2.   "Schafe können sicher weiden"
from "Birthday Cantata"
J.S. Bach D/L
3.   Ave Maria J.S. Bach/Ch. Gounod D/L
4.   Greensleeves English Traditional D/L
5.   Lavender's Blue English Traditional D/L
6.   Amazing Grace American Spiritual D/L
7.   "Alleluia" from "Exsultate, jubilate" W.A. Mozart D/L
8.   Ave Maria J. Alain D/L
9.   Lullaby J. Brahms D/L
10.   Heidenröslein German/Austrian Traditional D/L
11.   Wo die Citronen blüh'n J. Strauß D/L


Copyright ©  2004 boychoirs.org
This page was last modified on 26 May 2005